Our Staff

Staff Key:

St. Paul (SPA)

St. Michael (SM)

St. Joseph (SJ)

St. Peter (SPE)

Together As One (TOA)

Pastors:

Fr. Timothy Gapinski     

320-251-6923 

pastor@churchofstmichael.net

Fr. LeRoy Scheierl         

320-251-4831

Pastors Associate / Hispanic Ministry:

Fr. Oswaldo Roche 

320-251-5231

Deacons:

Chris Goenner     

James Trout 

Todd Warren 

Luis David Hernandez

Liturgy & Music:

Laurie Kremer (SPA)  

320-251-4831 Ext 207 lkremer@taocatholic.org

Mary Wainright (SM)

320-251-6923 

mwainright@churchofstmichael.net 

Kevin Carlson (SJ)

320-251-5231 

Paula Gottwalt (SPE)

320-293-3816 

Joyce Baumann (SPE)

320-654-9451 

Centro Hispano:

centrohispano@sjcwaitepark.com

Fr. Oswaldo Roche, 320-251-5231

Director of Faith Formation:

Lisa Neu (TAO)

320-251-4831 Ext 212

320-281-9541 cell

lisac78@gmail.com

 

Parish Secretary: 

Terry Jancik (SPA/SPE) 

320-251-4831 Ext 201 

Diane Kremer (SM)

320-251-6923 

Pastoral Care Ministry (SPE/SPA): 

MaryDee Sandey

320-251-4831 Ext 210

msandey@taocatholic.org

Baptism/Marriage (SPE/SPA): 

Carrie Fedor

320-251-4831 Ext 211

cfedor@taocatholic.org

 

Social Ministry (SPE/SPA): 

Rose Blesener

320-251-4831 Ext. 218

rblesener@taocatholic.org

Bookkeeper:

Vickie Wiesen (SPA)

320-251-4831 Ext 209

vwiesen@taocatholic.org

 

Jean Schmitz (SPE)

320-251-4831 Ext 202

jschmitz@taocatholic.org